With Love
 

Phoebe & Rhys

So we’ve officially decided the only way to say ‘I do’ is surrounded by your family and friends in an epic natural amphitheatre. Seriously, Phoebe and Rhys let us in on some pure magic in the Kangaroo Valley on a very chilly winter’s day. There was a bunch of tears (we LOVE happy tears) and the indescribable type of love you hope your kids will one day know. Take a look for yourselves.

BlogIllustration.png
 
 

VENDOR CREDITS

Venue: Kangaroo Valley Bush Retreat, www.kangaroovalleybushretreat.com.au

Bridal gown: Match Made Bridal, www.matchmadebridal.com From: Babushka Ballerina in Paddington, www.babushkaballerina.com

Flowers: Shady Fig,  www.shadyfig.com.au

Makeup: Sally Ann Beauty, www.sallyannbeautymakeup.com

Hair: Morgan Hair Co, www.morganhairco.com.au

Suits: ASOS, www.asos.com

 
 

Tahnya & Evan

Nestled at the base of the Blue Mountains, the love story of Tahnya and Evan was an absolute dream to capture. With just 10 guests, a super cute Airbnb and their ipod, these two stars showed us nothing but authentic love and good times without any of the distractions of modern day weddings. It’s official: elegantly understated is our new favourite vibe.

BlogIllustration.png
 
 

VENDOR CREDITS

Venue: Foy’s Folly, Blue Mountains, www.foysfolly.com.au

Bridal gown: Erin Clare Bridal, www.erinclare.com.au From Hope X Page, www.hopeandpage.com.au

Flowers & Styling: Poco Uno Creative, www.pocouno.com

Makeup: Sally Ann Beauty, www.sallyannbeautymakeup.com

Hair & Makeup: Paul Bedggood, www.paulbedggood.com

Suits: The Academy Brand, www.academybrand.com

Celebrant: Louisa O’Brien, www.lulucelebrations.com.au

Hire: Festoon Lighting Sydney, www.festoonlightingsydney.com.au

Cake: Bec Bakes, www.becbakes.com

Music: ipod

featured in Together Journal
 
 
 
 

Larnie & Jackson

If I told you we ended our night dancing to Frankie’s Pizza’s rock band after eating make your own tacos would you believe we were describing a wedding? Larnie and Jackson celebrated their love in such an effortlessly cool way- so true to their individual style, that we couldn’t help walking away feeling lame and out of touch.

BlogIllustration.png
 
 

 

 
 

Emma & Mitchell

Have you really been to Berry if you didn’t make a stop at the famous donut van? Emma and Mitchell, best friends and all-round legends, certainly didn’t let their wedding day keep them from the sweet treats. And, hey, what better way to celebrate tying the knot than grabbing a cheeky donut and schooner at the local pub? This gorgeous day down south was all time.

BlogIllustration.png
 
 

 

 
 

Nikki& Luke

This blissful day in Byron had all the makings of the perfect beach wedding. Nikki is a downright goddess, and Luke may as well be a poster boy for the quintessential Aussie surfer. These two radiate the type of energy that’s so infectious you forget you’re working and feel like you’re just hanging out and running amuck with some old mates- distress flares included.

BlogIllustration.png
 

 

 
 
 

VENDOR CREDITS

Venue: Byron Bay Surf Life Saving Club, www.byronbaysurfclub.org

Bridal gown: Daalarna Couture, www.daalarna.hu From Hope X Page, www.hopeandpage.com.au

Music: Romi, www.romisounds.com